Skip to content


SKU 4549337630666


Please note that adding any item that is out of stock in your nearest MUJI location to your cart would not allow you to process checkout for shipping and pickup.

MUJI sources music from around the world, and aims to put a spotlight on international musicians.

This audio CD features Cuban music formed by the fusion of European and African cultures centered on Spain. This work is an epoch-making album that focuses on the role of stringed instruments. Performed by Efrain Rios and other masters of the Cuban stringed instrument "Trace"!

Track List

  1. Sú bete a la Mata Performer: EFRAÍN RÍOS y Proyecto Guitarras (for all tracks)
  2. Como la Tuya No
  3. Tumbao de Media Noche
  4. Mi Tierra es Así
  5. El Jamaiquino
  6. Changüi que Bueno
  7. Quindembo Hot
  8. Descarga de Bajo
  9. Paseo de la Alameda
  10. Descarga de Tres


Product Details

Year of Release: 2015

Number of Discs: 1

Material: Acrylic, Polycarbonate

Dimension: 150x130x20mm 

Country/Region of Origin: Japan

Additional Information:

  • Compact discs are not indestructible and poor handling can degrade the sound and shorten the life of your CD
  • Improperly handled discs can easily become scratched and dirty which tend to have reduced sound quality because your player's error correction can only guess at the sound information that is unreadable underneath debris
  • Handle discs only by their outer edge or center hole; avoid touching the disc surfaces
  • When not in use, keep discs in their jewel case or other protective covering and out of direct sunlight and do not expose to extreme temperatures
  • Keep discs away from dust, dirt, sand, and moisture
  • Do not write on the surface of a disc with a pencil, pen or other hard object (if you must mark on a disc, use only soft-tip pens with water based ink)
  • Clean only the bottom (non-labeled) side of the disc. Dirt on the top (labeled) side of the disc will not effect playback. Also, the plastic coating on the top side is very thin and can be easily damaged (which will effect playback)